You are here

Staff Members

Leadership Team

Neil McShane
Chris Barns
Deputy Principal
Jacqui Waring
Vice Principal (Seconded)
Carmina McConnell
Assistant Principal
Caroline Phoenix
Assistant Principal and Head of English, Media and Drama Faculty
Suzi Battell
Associate Assistant Principal and Head of Maths Faculty
Michala Parks
Director of Student Support

Senior Administration Team

Kim Evans
PA to the Principal
Fiona Campbell-Horne
Team Leader
Sue Bisley
SLT Administrative Assistant

Heads of Keystage

Andy Cole
Head of Sixth Form
Chris Stott
Progress Director of Upper School
Sian Jones
Progress Director of Lower School


Sue Briggs
Catherine Fenton
Cover Manager
Kelly Hall
Finance Assistant
Aleisje Howes

Student Support Team

Elliot Bloomfield
Student Behaviour Manager
Claire Sadler
Assistant SENCO
Isabelle Allot
Shirley Linnitt
David Nevard
Sixth Form Progression Mentor
Michele Caddamy
Student Support Mentor
Amanda Dysart
Student Support Mentor
Charlotte Fagg
Student Support Mentor
Beverley Lloyd
Shani Ricketts
Student Support Mentor
Katie Savage
Student Support Mentor
Ariel Vlatseas
Student Support Mentor

Site Team

Ian Youngs
Site Manager
Julian Seaman
Assistant Caretaker
Paul Heron
Assistant Caretaker